1I8A7223-001.JPG

Officials

   

PRESIDENT

    Daryl Ainsley    
    p: 027 434 0887    
    e:avanti@xtra.co.nz
   

VICE PRESIDENT

    Phil Burgess    
    p: 021 363 396
    e: phil5t@clear.net
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Promoter

    Jo Gaudion    
    p:  027 204 8575  
    e: markjovincent@xtra.co.nz
   

Marketing/advertising

    Graham Williamson    
    p: 021 2219317    
    e: graham@gwvs.co.nz
   

Treasurer

    Cindy Weir    
    p: 027 2286916    
    e: cindy7Weir@gmail.com

Secretary

    Kate Williamson    
    p:  021 494334    
    e: kate@gwvs.co.nz

         

   

Committee

    Sabrina Bain    
    p:  027 327 0015    
    e: pedaltodametal@yahoo.co.nz    

    Raymond Buchanan    
    p:  027 630 5538    
    e: denisesands@xtra.co.nz      

    Jeannine Cunningham    
    p:  027 221 2043    
    e: jeannine.cunningham@electrix.co.nz
   
    Craig Davies   
    p: 021 841171   
    e: craig@hmsltd.co.nz
   
    Andy Erskine  
    p: 027 249 5412   
    e: andy@andyerskine.co.nz   
  
    Mark Evans    
    p:  027 433 4148    
    e: her94@ispnz.co.nz
   
    Peter McKenzie
    p: 027 454 0116   
    e: peter@bwcltd.co.nz    

    Ivan Murdoch    
    p:  027 577 9552    
    e: ivanmurdoch@hotmail.com    

    Sam O'Callaghan    
    p:  027 810 8762    
    e: samoc1@hotmail.co.nz    

    Andy Reddy    
    p:  027 276 2597    
    e: metrografix@xtra.co.nz
   
    Jason Scott  
    p: 027 436 4651  
    e: scottbuild@xtra.co.nz   

    Whetu Taewa    
    p:  027 485 6302    
    e: fet2@xtra.co.nz
   
   

Clerk of the Course

    Travis Cole
  
   

Scrutineers

    Raymond Buchanan
    Phil Burgess
    Mike Cunningham   
    Mark Evans
    Stu Evans   
    Ivan Murdoch
    Johnny Stewart
    Whetu Taewa   
    Mike Verdoner
    Mark Vincent
   
   

HEAD Steward

    Greg Stewart
   

Referees

    Jo Gaudion
    Debbie Wyatt
  
   

Grade Reps

    Productions - Sabrina Bain  
    p: 027 327 0015  
    Sprintcars - Sam O'Callaghan    
    p: 027 810 8762  
    Super Saloons - Kate Williamson 
    p: 021 494 334    
    Saloons - Phil Burgess    
    p: 021 363 396    
    Six Shooters - Jeannine Cunningham    
    p: 027 221 2043
    Youth Ministocks -- Jo Evans
    p: 027 439 2254
TRACK MANAGER
   
    Peter McKenzie