1I8A7223-001.JPG

Officials

   

PRESIDENT

    Daryl Ainsley    
    p: 027 434 0887    
    e:avanti@xtra.co.nz
   

VICE PRESIDENT

    Greg Stewart    
    p: 027 200 3076    
    e: gmstewart4@gmail.com
   

Promoter

    Graham Williamson    
    p:  021 221 9317    
    e: graham@gwvs.co.nz
   

Treasurer

    Cindy Weir    
    p: 027 2286916    
    e: cindy7Weir@gmail.com
   

Secretary

    Kate Williamson    
    p:  021 494334    
    e: kate@gwvs.co.nz

         

   

Committee

    Sabrina Bain    
    p:  027 327 0015    
    e: pedaltodametal@yahoo.co.nz    

    Raymond Buchanan    
    p:  027 630 5538    
    e: denisesands@xtra.co.nz    

    Phil Burgess    
    p:  021 363 396    
    e: phil5t@clear.net    

    Jeannine Cunningham    
    p:  027 221 2043    
    e: jeannine.cunningham@electrix.co.nz    

    Mark Evans    
    p:  027 433 4148    
    e: her94@ispnz.co.nz    

    Shane McIntyre    
    p:  021 920 226    
    e: shane@hypermacracing.com    

    Ivan Murdoch    
    p:  027 577 9552    
    e: ivanmurdoch@hotmail.com    

    Sam O'Callaghan    
    p:  027 810 8762    
    e: samoc1@hotmail.co.nz    

    Andy Reddy    
    p:  027 276 2597    
    e: metrografix@xtra.co.nz    

    Whetu Taewa    
    p:  027 485 6302    
    e: fet2@xtra.co.nz
   

Advertising/Media Liaison

    Ross Lindsay    
    p: 027 2300889    
    e: rosslindsay47@gmail.com
   

Clerk of the Course

    Travis Cole
   

Head Scrutineer

    Shane McIntyre
   

Scrutineers

    Raymond Buchanan    
    Mark Evans    
    Ivan Murdoch    
    Mike Verdoner
   

Steward

    Greg Stewart
   

Referee

    Debbie Wyatt
   

Asst Referee

    Chris Wyatt
   

Property Manager

    Daryl Ainsley    
    p: 027 434 0887    
    e: avanti@xtra.co.nz
   

Grade Reps

    Productions - Whetu Taewa    
    p: 027 434 0887    
    Sprint Cars - Jason Scott    
    p: 027 436 4651    
    Super Saloons - Shane McInytre    
    p: 027 485 6302    
    Saloons - Phil Burgess & Fiona Robinson    
    p: 021 363 396    
    Six Shooters - Raymond Buchanan and  Jeannine Cunningham    
    p: 027 221 2043